Tags

, , , , , ,

A couple of weeks ago Hollyblue Bakery had our first official photo-shoot! It was an eye-opening experience for me, being the type to only ever take a quick snap every now and then. I learnt so much about light and colour and lenses and different backgrounds… I really never knew photography was such an art! (My apologies to those photographers who I have no doubt given too little credit to) My friend Paul, of Bristol-based Paul Michael Photography did the shoot, and I have been so impressed by the thought and attention to detail that he put in. Having seen his head-shot and wedding photos before, I had complete confidence in his ability, but I have to admit my expectations were completely exceeded! It was a real thrill to see my brownies looking so wonderful and even more delicious that usual! You can check out a selection of the pictures below, and do check out Paul’s site for more examples of his work.

