Tags

, , , ,

I’m very excited to announce that the new Hollyblue Bakery logo was finalised this weekend! I have been working with friend and graphic designer Debs Ford on the logo for some weeks, trying to get the font, images, colours etc absolutely perfect. Debs has been great, especially working with my somewhat fluffy opinions, when I couldn’t quite put my finger on what I liked about different ideas, and I am so pleased with the outcome. I think the logo perfectly captures the Bakery in terms of personality and luxury and beautifully incorporates its name-sake, the Hollyblue Butterfly. Everyone who has seen it has said that it suits me very well too!

I’d love to hear your opinion of the logo, and if you like it, do check out Debs’ website at deborahfordillustration.mfbiz.com

